Possible Misunderstanding

 

270 magnify

This is just a very short note. On Aug. 11Th, I posted a story called, “Not Terrorist Enough….?? It suddenly dawned on me that people may have thought that the content of the post and the picture were related. The are NOT. I placed the photo on the top, to show that there are Muslims that think the terrorists are criminals, not Martyrs.

Anytime you see a picture on the top of my blog, unless I say otherwise, they are not related. They are there to add to the post, but not necessarily related. Such as the photo on the top of this post. I know some of you would rather see pics like that then anything. Don’t worry, Ive got a ton.

Leave a Reply

