9/11 Remembrance

 I have received this message already from my email. But in case you were not aware of this, I am posting it here as well. And just so you know…. I got it from a Muslim blog. Oh my goodness, there must be a secret message behind it. Maybe it’s code for all Muslim Americans to attack their neighbor. I am sooo scared, what can we do where can we go somebody help me .That goes out to all those conspiracy theorists. In all seriousness, please try and drive with your lights on, during the day of 9/11/07. Drive into the nearest fire house and thank them for their service. I will be posting a special post for 9/11/07, don’t miss it.

911 REMEMBRANCE

911 REMEMBRANCE magnify

A friend sent me this and asked me to blog it for everyone to read and hopefully act upon.Please forward this to all in your address book or post it on your blog,asking everyone
to also forward it.

Please join us on 9/11.We have only a few days left to get the word out all across this great land we love and call the United States of America.

Let’s see how powerful e-mail can be!

On Tuesday, September 11, 2007 everyone in the USA who will be driving a motor vehicle is asked to drive with their headlights on during daylight hours.

Though no explanation is needed as to why we are commemorating September 11, we hope more importantly to pay respect to the victims of that day, show our nation’s solidarity and show support for our
Men and Women of the Armed Forces.
You can help by sending this e-mail on to others!

Or post it on your blog!REMEMBER! LIGHTS ON 9/11

3 Responses to “9/11 Remembrance”

  1. salahudin Says:

    interesting! will do! 🙂

  2. salahudin Says:

    although… a lot of people leave their lights on anyways… :/

  3. Eagle Says:

    salahudin,

    I thought you lived in the UK, don’t ask me why. 😀

    You right about some cars driving lights. But many don’t have that feature, both older and newer vehicles. So just to be sure, I posted the request. 😀


Leave a Reply

