This Is Who I Am

333 magnify

 I have another blog with identical posts, except for this one.  So for the sake of my readers here, I am posting this from my other blog so you can see why I do what I do, and how I try to carry myself.  SHIVA, this is for you.  Maybe you will better understand who I am by reading this.  Elric never did, maybe your better able to comprehend English.  Understand, I am not you, I won’t think like you.  Elric thought I never did a “good enough” job on informing about radical Islam because I didn’t write the way he thought I should.  Because of that, he decided he should “help” me write MY blog, by spamming it.  It’s good we don’t all think alike, how boring would that be, but his last comments with salahudin showed exactly that he could only see his view, even when it was shown to be false.  You are not going to change my mind so don’t beat me about the head and shoulders with trying.  It gets very old, very fast.  I’m glad you like some of my writing, and thank you for saying it, but please, please, please, respect me as a person, and follow my rules. Below is the post from the other blog.

I thought that I had gone over this enough, for everyone to understand, but apparently not. Its kind of long, but please read it all. I don’t want any more misunderstandings. I want you all to understand what I am doing and why.

My blog is about RADICAL Islam. I write it to inform. I invite Muslims to comment on it for a variety of reasons. First, communication is the key to unlocking misunderstanding. Second, the threat of radical Islam, is a threat to us ALL. That includes Muslims. The terrorists have made it clear that unless you are a Sunni, and want a Taliban style government worldwide…you are a Apostate, and worth nothing but death.

I feel so strongly about what I am doing here, that my eyes are in a constant state of “blurry” vision. There are days when I spend up to 18 hours on the Internet, dealing with this subject only.

Even Radical Muslims are welcome here on this blog. ALL are welcome here. But there are some things that are not welcome here.

I am a Christian, as a Christian, I try to live my life according to the teachings in the Bible. I’m far from perfect, but I try to live, what I read. I am not here to denigrate anybodies religion. No body wants to feel like someone is trashing their religion. No matter what or who you deem as sacred, no one wants that trashed. People will become defensive and will tune you out. That is not what I want to happen here.

I believe in the GOLDEN RULE. For anyone who doesn’t know what the that is, : Do Unto Others, As You Want Done to You!! …..Its one of those things your mother taught you as a child. I want communication, not altercation. Honey, not vinegar.

Do I believe the way, that some people do in my blog comments?? Absolutely not. However, I try not to be rude, in any of my dealings, INCLUDING when talking to radicals on their blogs. Below are just some of the verses that I try to use when working on my blog, and in life in general. I know some people, don’t want to hear it, but at least this one time, I want you to understand the who/what/and how, of me. The following is from the Bible, I tried to leave in enough of context so you know what he is talking about.

Jesus said in Matt. 12:36-37

But I say unto you, that every idle word that men shall speak, they shall give account thereof in the day of judgment. (vs 37) For by thy words thou shall be justified, and by thy words thou shalt be condemned.

Paul spoke in Ephesians, about speaking the truth in love.

Ephesians 4:1-6 and 4:14-15 says the following:

(vs 1) I, therefore, the prisoner of the Lord, beseech you to walk worthy of the calling with which you were called, (vs 2), with all lowliness and gentleness, with longsuffering, bearing with one another in love, (vs 3), endeavoring to keep the unity of the Spirit in the bond of peace. (vs 4), There is one body and one Spirit, just as you were called in one hope of your calling, (vs 5), one Lord, one faith, one baptism, (vs 6), one God and Father of all, who is above all, and through all, and in you all. (vs 14), that we should no longer be children, tossed to and fro and carried about with every wind of doctrine, by the trickery of men, in the cunning craftiness of deceitful plotting of men, (vs 15), but, speaking the truth in love, may grow up in all things into Him who is the head, Christ

You can speak the truth in love no matter where you are or what you are talking about.

Proverbs 29:11 says, “A fool gives full vent to his anger, but a wise man keeps himself under control.” I also can’t forget one of my favorite verse’s, “But the fruit of the spirit is, love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self control. Against such things there is no law.” Gal. 5:22-23I welcome all people to comment on my blog, I DO NOT welcome bigots, or racist. There are people who believe all Muslim people are terrorists, or terrorist sympathizers. I DO NOT, there is no way anyone can convince me of that. By thinking and acting like that, you are no different than the terrorists themselves, who are so blinded by hatred, they can’t see the hand in front of their face.

We know how the terrorists think. If you spend any time reading any of my blog, you know what they think. Its no big secret. The point is, I can inform without being rude and using racist statements. If you can’t, then don’t comment. I don’t want to censure anybody, because it has been done to me on some radical blogs, and even here on 360. BUT, I will not allow anybody to insult, accuse, or be disrespectful, to anybody else commenting on this blog. I will delete any statements with racist hateful remarks.

I want people of all faiths to come to my blog. I want Muslims to come to my blog. I have tried everything I can think of to keep people civil. Some times, there is just nothing more to do than delete rude remarks. If you think I am not doing a good enough job, you can do 2 things. #1) You can email me on things you would like to see. #2) You can write your own blog. I can’t get much more clear.

You can be a glass half full, or a glass half empty kind of person. A glass half full says: “If all Muslims believed like the terrorists, then why aren’t they joining them, singing their praises.?.” A glass half empty says: “If all Muslims didn’t believe like the terrorists, where are their voices?”…..I am a glass half full person, in this regard.

I don’t think that all Muslims know, what the terrorist want, which is why I am writing this blog. How many Americans really know what and why we are fighting?? But you want me to believe that a billion Muslims know and approve of what the terrorists are doing….does that make any sense to anybody??

I want to add one more thing, from 2 Peter 1:5-8 Remember here too, that it can, will and should apply to your whole life, not just in knowledge of Jesus Christ. No matter who you are, or who you worship.

For this very reason, make every effort to add to your faith goodness; and to goodness, knowledge; and to knowledge, self-control; and to self-control perseverance; and to perseverance, godliness; and to godliness, brotherly kindness; and to brotherly kindness, love. For if you possess these qualities in increasing measure, they will keep you from being ineffective and unproductive in your knowledge of our Lord Jesus Christ.

17 Responses to “This Is Who I Am”

  1. Eagle Says:

    I also want to add one more thing. How much time have I spent on the this subject…Instead of what I normally write about. I have written post after post, trying to enlighten.

    To some like Elric, we are at an impasse. There is nothing he can say to me that will change my mind and nothing I can say to him that will change his. So I have to walk away. My mother taught me enough to know NOT to butt my head against a brick wall. Besides, it only angers me and that isn’t good either.

    If you think the same way, then take it for what it’s worth, just walk away. It’s not worth the high blood pressure, or all the other things that anger causes.

  2. shiva Says:

    Eagle.

    Before we start, it is not so honest of you to keep all my posts as “Your comment is awaiting moderation.”

    Now
    You have written quite a bit, so i shall reply.

    Firstly I will start with

    I believe in the GOLDEN RULE. For anyone who doesn’t know what the that is, : Do Unto Others, As You Want Done to You!! …..Its one of those things your mother taught you as a child.

    Like-wise what my mother taught me, but that did not stop the bullies at school from bloodying my nose. So I quickly learned the golden rule only applies when every body is playing the same game. Hence I adopted DO UNTO OTHERS, TWO -FOLD, AS THEY DO UNTO YOU. This way, people respected me, even the bullies twice my size.

    When dealing with people such as bullies and thugs, the Golden rule becomes an Achilles Heal, and Mohammed was certainly no fool, he learnt this and how to take advantage of this weakness.

    You have only to look at Islam holiest to learn that Mohammed was a genius of pure evil, a fact you cannot dispute if you have read the earlier Islamic scriptures, which also paint a rather grim picture of mohammed.

    I find it almost impossible to tolerate any educated person who can read, who wish to follow an ideology that is based on the essence of the Koran or Mein Kampf, both books advocate violence.

    I totally opposed to all these so called Islamic reformers, as due to them nature of islam, it is impossible to know who are genuine, and those who are not.

    A good example can be seen, in the thread “They Said What???”

    You gave links to various islamic sites, claiming they are peace-ful, yet for any-one with the slightest knowledge of islam can see the blatant lie

    I have my golden rule.

    When a muslim quotes verse 5:32, so as to claim islam is peaceful, then, there is no reason to listen any further.

    They are not being truth, because they know most people are ignorant of islamic text

    After any major terror attack we are bombarded (pun intended) by all the major clerics and so called moslems with this mantra

    “…whosoever killeth a human being… it shall be as if he had killed all mankind, and whoso saveth the life of one, it shall be as if he had saved the life of all mankind…”

    This famous line is actually only a small part of the verse, and is not even a complete sentence.

    Here is the line, as it is usually quoted, clipped and cropped

    It appears to be a universal proclamation that all human life is highly valuable, and that murdering one person would be a terrible crime – like murdering all of humankind.

    But as we will see, appearances and apologists can be deceiving! To get a better understanding of this verse in the Koran, let’s look 5:32-33

    5:32: “For that cause We decreed for the Children of Israel that whosoever killeth a human being for other than manslaughter or corruption in the earth, it shall be as if he had killed all mankind, and whoso saveth the life of one, it shall be as if he had saved the life of all mankind. Our messengers came unto them of old with clear proofs (of Allah’s sovereignty), but afterwards lo! Many of them become prodigals of the earth.”

    So when the omitted parts of 5:32, are included, it changes the meaning dramatically, actually permitting killing of non-moslems in a wide variety of circumstances.

    Killing someone for “corruption in the earth/land” is permitted

    “Corruption in the land” refers to the words and/or actions that come into significant conflict with Islam.

    Nevertheless, most people who cite the cropped quote seem to have little concern about what the verse actually says. This is not a trivial matter.

    Interpreted by moslems, the verse deals with matters of life and death!

    Notably by Bin Laden when justifying the attack on WTC

    Let’s continue….

    5:33 “The only reward for those who make war upon Allah and His messenger and strive after corruption in the land will be that they will be killed or crucified, or have their hands and feet on alternate sides cut off, or will be expelled out of the land. Such will be their degradation in the world, and in the Hereafter theirs will be an awful doom…”

    Corruption in the land, or corruption/mischief on earth, is a huge category of offenses, violent or non-violent, that significantly go against Islam.

    These crimes vary widely, including, for a few examples, criticizing or calling for changes in Islamic traditions; practicing “sorcery”; engaging in “charlatanism”; sex between a non-Moslem man and a moslem woman; highway robbery; destruction of buildings; and terrorism against moslems.

    So We have moderate moslems and reformers peddle the bastardized 5.32 fully aware that it is part of one of the most violent verses.

    Many of these reformers are one 100% aware of the violence yet they still choose to be moslem.

    WHY DO THESE MEN REMAIN MOSLEM

  3. shiva Says:

    I there is much more to debate, but the above is for starters

  4. in2thefray Says:

    Guys here’s an answer for you. Mohammed was a prophet of god as far as followers of Mohammed are concerned. A Christian wouldn’t be one to call him a prophet on the spiritual level. On an intellectual level you get the answer I gave. Ironically fyi Muslims view Jesus as a prophet. This is allowed by their beliefs.

  5. Eagle Says:

    Shiva,

    YOU, believe one way, I believe ANOTHER!!

    YOU WON’T CHANGE my mind!!

    It that SIMPLE ENOUGH for you to understand??

  6. Barbara Says:

    Salaam, Eagle, my friend,

    I have been dealing with obstinate and nasty people on line for a long time now and I have learned that there is truly only one way to deal with them. As long as you give them ANY fodder they come back for more and more. Just give nothing back… starve ’em at the onset.

    I bore of their obtuseness rapidly and have found that I tend to simply move on. Most of these low-vibrational souls are just too polluted and corrupt to be concerned about. You could tell them anything and they will put their own spin on it. It is not my business to try and turn their minds.

    Having viewed the site of this creature, small “s” shiva, I cannot imagine how so much hatred is squeezed into one brain, but it seems to be. The sad thing is, it does not even realize that entertaining such a morass of filth in one’s spirit is sure to eventually have health ramifications.

    I do not understand such hatred. I never shall. It is beyond me to hate, such a huge waste of energy. Instead, I feel pity … once I get past the disgust of such thoughts and concepts even existing. Such cruelty as this person wastes web time with shows that his mindset is no better than that of the lowest Talib scum ~ hate filled and with a personal agenda.

    Personally, I prefer to take my energy and spend it where it does the most good, and arguing with such as these stubborn cesspool oriented individuals ain’t it!

    It says you won’t change it’s mind. So why bother arguing? It wants to hate, it wants to be bitter, it wants to stay as it is, in its own vermin-infested pool of vomit. Leave it be, my friend.

    And now, I am off to work on more material regarding the Jesuits. That one minded dodo brain does not look to true source for the problems of the world. It is happy to stick with the Muslim world and ignore everything else, perhaps even the TRUE root of most problems. I guarantee it only knows a tiny part of the world scene and concentrates on what it thinks it knows, a small fraction of things.

    That is what happens when you get hung up on hatred ~ you get stuck and cannot move on until you open your eyes and truly see. That creature is still content to wallow… LOL… let it.

    Peace, and may your day be good.

  7. Eagle Says:

    Barbara,

    Thanks my friend. And Peace to you!! Have a great day. 😀

  8. Eagle Says:

    Elric,

    Your banned, should someone want to talk to you, I will unban you for the comment. Until then….be gone.

  9. shiva Says:

    Barbara

    Your above comment is totally off topic

    So here are the edited editions of my replies to both you and Eagle that was deleted on another thread.

    Reply #1

    WOW not a word about the result of the radical islamic hatred that can be found in the photos I exhibit.

    I show pixs of babies that have been raped and murdered by moslems.

    I show pixs of moslems raping women,

    I show pixs of people who have been beheaded by moslems,

    I show pixs of headless bodies being dragged through the streets by moslems

    I show pixs of churches being burnt by moslems by moslems

    I show pixs of mosques destroyed by moslems

    A Moslemah comes and accuses me of hate, but says nothing about the crimes that are portrayed

    So I ask

    WHERE ARE THE MODERATE MOSLEMS WHO ARE SPEAKING OUT AGAINST THE CRIMES BEING COMMITTED IN THE NAME OF ISLAM

    And Eagle accuses me of hate, but not one word about the moslems that have committed the crimes that the pixs portray.

    So according Eagle/Barbara it is hateful to show pix of raped and murdered babies, but okay for moslems to rape and kill babies

    So according Eagle/Barbara it is hateful to show pix of moslems raping women, but okay for moslems to rape women.

    Reply #2

    Barbara

    Spewing racist hatred is not exactly a great start in that regard.

    Strange you cannot speak out against the people who have committed the terrible crimes I am exposing

    I show a picture of a baby that has been raped, then I am a hateful racist, yet you say nothing about the moslem *********s that raped the baby, well muslimah you are one sick person.

    Yes you are a very sick person indeed, any healthy person condemn the person who would committed such an awful crime, but you, being a muslim, call the messenger hateful for.

    AM I A RACIST FOR SHOWING THE WORLD WHAT YOUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS ARE DOING IN THE NAME OF YOUR UNHOLY GOD

    YES I DO HATE *********s WHO CAN CUT OFF THE HEADS OF SCHOOL GIRLS ON THE WAY TO SCHOOL.

    BARBARA YOU CALL ME HATEFUL FOR SHOWING WHAT MOSLEMS DID IN A SCHOOL IN BESLAM, YET YOU SAY NOTHING ABOUT THE *********s THAT RAPED SOME OF THE CHILDREN BEFORE BLOWING THEM AMD THEIR SCHOOL UP

    Why dont you tell us about what you think about your co-religionist have committed all the terrible crimes the I report on my blog ?

  10. Eagle Says:

    Shiva,

    You depress me. Your constant bashing, with never anything decent to say, depresses me. Why do you care what I think?? Why do you waste your time on someone who you think is “clueless”??

  11. shiva Says:

    Eagle

    Bear with me on this, Ten years ago, I had more or less the same views as you.

    How wrong I was

    I saw normal, simple people transform into monsters at the bidding’s of a few radical moslems, that fine October day in 1996, those moderate moslems ran amok, and burnt down 28 churches.

    I also witnessed some of the I998 riots, first hand.

    I also have met moslems who lost family members when the Dayaks said enough is enough, yes moslems who became victims of a conflict that has its roots in Islam

    I have met many fine people who have been very negatively impacted by islam, and it is on their behalf that I take a very stong stand against islam.

    There is a very big difference between you and me, you are learning islam from the Internet, I have learnt about Islam from personal experience after living and travelling from Morocco to the Bekaa valley in Lebanon, in the good old hazy days of hashish when one could travel overland through Turkey, Syria, Iraq and Iran to Afghanistan.

    Yes The good old days before the clerics and radicals took over, making a black hole stretching from central Turkey to the Kashmir border.

    I have now lived in Java for the last twelve years, not in a big city, but in a town where nearly every body just happen to be Moslem in one form or another.

    After all these years, I can say I have great respect for the radical moslems, because I have found out that they do not lie

    I fact I can trust a radical far more than a reformer or moderate

    And one more thing I have learnt is that when a moslem says he is going to kill you, you better believe him.

  12. shiva Says:

    Firstly Thanx You have not delete my last two comments

    Eagle Says:

    You depress me. Your constant bashing, with never anything decent to say, depresses me. Why do you care what I think?? Why do you waste your time on someone who you think is “clueless”??

    Good point, I will get back to that one later, now excuse me but is 3.30 AM here so I would like to prepare for Al-Fajar.

  13. Eagle Says:

    Fine, I’m sorry you have witnessed the things you have.
    But you still missed some of what I asked.

    What is your obsession with my blog?? If I am soo clueless, what do you care??

    I think differently than you, I write differently than you, I believe differently than you.

    You are not going to change that in me. Obviously if people who come here want to see what you have to say, they can click to go to your blog.

    Am I not allowed to write what I see fit, how I see fit?? As I said before, I don’t need ‘help’ in writing my blog.

    I really don’t want all the negative comments, as it wears on me. And it does nothing to promote dialog. Hate only breeds more hate.

    I have spoken to some true Islamist, and even they were not as hateful in their speech as some comments on my blog, or from other comments on other blogs, from people who are suppose to be “civilized”.

    There is no point in it. There is no reason what so ever for some people to disparage my/or anybodies character because you don’t like what I have to say, in that I don’t write the way you want me too. It makes no sense, absolutly none. It’s not going to change my mind, the only thing it does is point out the fact that you are as intolerant as the radicals themselves.

    If you are so intolerant, of me…a simple person, with no influence, than what does that say about you??

  14. shiva Says:

    Eagle

    This is what you have written on another entery
    These comments were continually erased, no matter how many times I posted them (thank goodness for the copy/paste option. I saved everything into a draft file in my email, in case you are wondering, because they have erased my comments before). I then sent the following comment, knowing it would be read, before it was erased.

    If you are righteous in your thoughts and writings then you should not fear what the kufar has to say. If a person is not using foul language, then why would you erase what they had to say?? Are you afraid that they might influence a Muslim coming to your website?? Surely you don’t think that your opinion is so weak that it cannot stand up to remarks by someone with a differing view.

    Since you keep erasing my comments, I am left with only one thought. You are afraid of others seeing my response. You are afraid that my words might influence another Muslim. You are not as righteous as you would have others believe. Your words are false. You lie not only to yourself but to others. If this was not true, you wouldn’t be afraid of my comments.

    Well, well you attempt to tell us who you are

    But you are worse than the people who you criticize.

    What is it that causes you to erase my post

    Please answer that for me.

  15. Eagle Says:

    Shiva,

    If I haven’t told you this before….

    I am NOT on here 24hrs of the day!!

    Some comments go to moderation on their own, some to spam. I have NOT, erased ANY of your comments since the day before yesterday!!

    NOW, since you so artfully ignored my questions above, why don’t you answer them now.

  16. shiva Says:

    Eagle

    NOW, since you so artfully ignored my questions above, why don’t you answer them now.

    I think if you have read my comments you will find many of the answers within them.

  17. Eagle Says:

    Lets try this again,

    Fine, I’m sorry you have witnessed the things you have.
    But you still missed some of what I asked.

    What is your obsession with my blog?? If I am soo clueless, what do you care??

    I think differently than you, I write differently than you, I believe differently than you.

    You are not going to change that in me. Obviously if people who come here want to see what you have to say, they can click to go to your blog.

    Am I not allowed to write what I see fit, how I see fit?? As I said before, I don’t need ‘help’ in writing my blog.

    I really don’t want all the negative comments, as it wears on me. And it does nothing to promote dialog. Hate only breeds more hate.

    I have spoken to some true Islamist, and even they were not as hateful in their speech as some comments on my blog, or from other comments on other blogs, from people who are suppose to be “civilized”.

    There is no point in it. There is no reason what so ever for some people to disparage my/or anybodies character because you don’t like what I have to say, in that I don’t write the way you want me too. It makes no sense, absolutly none. It’s not going to change my mind, the only thing it does is point out the fact that you are as intolerant as the radicals themselves.

    If you are so intolerant, of me…a simple person, with no influence, than what does that say about you??


Leave a Reply

