Friends and Readers

To all my friends and readers,

I know I have been gone for awhile, and I should have taken the time to let everyone know where I was, since the last a lot of you knew I was sick. I am well over that, and have been extremely busy with the Christmas rush of family and friends, shopping and visitors in from out of town. I haven’t even checked my mail for a month much less anything else. I had hoped to be able to at least do some stuff before the first of the year, but alas it was not meant to be.

I am looking forward to things calming down in the next month. I am looking forward to some late visitors in the next week or so, and in February I will be gone for a couple of weeks house/dog sitting out of town, but I hope to be able to get on line over there, if not, I will at least let you know and use the time preparing for upcoming blog entries on the subject we have been working on.

Give me a little more time and I will be back to normal in regards to the blog. It takes me a lot of time to put together a blog entry and I couldn’t do it when I had company and what not, some of you are much better at putting together your blogs then I am . What can I say, I’m a bit slower. Anyway, I wanted to post this so you would know what is going on, I will get to your mail later. By the way… thanks for your mail.

3 Responses to “Friends and Readers”

  1. in2thefray Says:

    I had run out many pathologies and the negative outcomes thereof on you my friend. I’m glad you’re well and look forward to your picking up of the pen (keyboard) again. Best wishes for a Happy and Healthy New Year.

  2. Stefan Says:

    Welcome back my friend! Hope you had a great time 😀

  3. Stefan Says:

    What happened to Salahudin ?


Leave a Reply

